Ph.: 079 - 26856242
About us
Competition Year 2016-17
Shortlisted Candidates
M. Pharma Guideline
Ph. D. Guideline
Year 2014-15 & 2015-16
Previous Events
Photo Gallery
Contact us
Useful Information

With an aim to encourage innovative thinking amongst students, Rajnibhai V Patel Trust instituted PharmInnova Award at the academic level of Pharmaceutical Sciences in India. The Award is given to students pursuing their Masters & Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences.


Greetings from Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust.

We are pleased to announce the PharmInnova Award competition for the year 2016-17 and invite participation from your college / Institute / University.

You are aware that PharmInnova Award is given every year to the students and their research guides for the most innovative thesis in Pharmaceutical Sciences in the following.

M. Pharm


  • Pharmaceutics or Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • Pharmacology
  • Pharmacognosy



  • Pharmaceutics or Pharmaceutical Technology or Industrial Pharmacy
  • Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • Pharmacology
  • Pharmacognosy

Please refer to the M. Pharm & Ph. D. guidelines and eligibility criteria to participate in the competition. We request you to kindly fill up the attached Participation Form and send to us on or before 31st August, 2016.

For any query, you may please contact:
Mr. Chirag Shah, Project Coordinator
Rajnibhai V. Patel PharmInnova Award
Phone : 079-26856242-45
Email :

We look forward to your active participation.

All Rights Reserved © 2010 - 2011 : Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Limited. DISCLAIMER